play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard Car Sales

At Whiteboard Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard Car Sales

Whiteboard Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy small dealership

    By Len Hunt on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mr Thornley the owner, is a very honest, respectful and genuinely personable man. Dealing with him was a refreshing change Mr Thornley the owner, is a very honest and personable man. where dealers are concerned. I would recommend him to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent services with home delivery!

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services, very helpful and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Simon on 19 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Fiat 500 from Whiteboard for my daughters first car. Chris was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He kept us up to speed throughout the purchase and delivery process providing excellent customer service. We have a super car and a very happy daughter. I cannot recommend Whiteboard enough. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ian Mchugh on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from Whiteboard from buying the vehicle where Chris has exceptional knowledge of the car being sold, no pressure selling all the way through to the vehicle being safely delivered to your door. Everything was so easy, great communication and a real gentleman. 5 Stars from me!


  • 5

    Completely trustworthy. I won't hesitate to recommend or buy again!

    By Ann Hogg on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had trust and confidence in Chris and I am delighted with the car I bought. Would not hesitate to buy again!


  • 5

    By Karen Clarke on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard car sales were professional, honest ,efficient and friendly Nothing was too much trouble Was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and sales


  • 5

    By Rosie Barton on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely smart car from Chris at Whiteboard Car Sales, Chris was friendly and maintained great communication throughout the process. Chris made everything very easy and answered any questions we had. Highly recommend Whiteboard Car Sales!


  • 5

    Great VW Polo..

    By Andy Oldham on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Communication was excellent from the start to the end of the process. Chris is knowledgeable, open and honest and made me feel comfortable throughout.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I spoke with Chris on the Friday and explained we would come and have a look the following day. The car was exactly he had described it and was very good. He provided great quality service throughout. I would buy form him again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anthea Stanley on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found Chris to be knowledgeable, helpful, honest and not at all pushy. Completely the opposite to a number of salesmen I encountered whilst buying a car! Excellent service.


‹ Prev Next ›