play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
5.0

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience buying our lovely Mini Cooper Camden Edition. We would highly recommend Chris, it's nice to meet an honest and open car seller like him. Keep up the great work Chris, our Mini is amazing and we're really happy with it. Kamila & Greg


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carl on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I thought the vehicle was well presented and acceptably priced. I detest changing cars but Chris simplified the whole process and made the experience pleasant and amicable. A couple of bits of minor work were completed without quibble and within the agreed price. I would definitely use Whiteboard again when the need arises.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 24/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write Whiteboard and more importantly I am so pleased you are very happy with your new car. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you and I will keep in touch. Likewise always here if and when you need you next piece of car support. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    A pleasant pleasure from from calling up to driving off

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a terrible experience with cinch we found the perfect car for us with whiteboard cars. Chris was genuinely great at guiding us through what we thought might be a stressful time and yet despite all our questions and wobbles he was calm and very helpful throughout. It was a pleasure buying from him and would thoroughly recommend Chris and Whiteboard cars to anyone.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 24/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write Whiteboard a review. More importantly it was great dealing with you and I am delighted you are very happy with your new car and the buying experience. I look forward to helping you again in the future. Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire Cooper on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very accommodating. Would use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found a car I liked and got it within a week. Great communication.


  • 5

    Customer Experience Excellence

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer focus and transparency.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 31/07/21

    Thank you for the your kind feedback and i am delighted we were able to turn it all around in the same day. I am also really pleased your son is very happy with the car and hope to help you again in the future!


  • 5

    Fantastic company to deal with.

    By K Switzer on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was smooth and easy from start to finish. We got the perfect car for a Great price,, with outstanding customer service.


  • 5

    Thank you to Chris & the tram. Nothing was a problem for them! Thank you

    By Liaqat Ali on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I spoke to Chris about the Audi Q3, to the moment I went to see it and then took delivery. Ultimate professionalism.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 22/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to right Whiteboard a review and you were a pleasure to deal with. I trust your daughter enjoys her new Q3 and I hope to help you and your family again in the future!


  • 5

    By Muhammed Saeed on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service

    By Hannah on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, I have used Whiteboard for a number of years now, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Looking forward to coming to you again in the future. Thank you for all your help!

    Reply from Whiteboard on 11/07/21

    I was delighted to work with you again on your next car and thank you for choosing Whiteboard once again. Enjoy your new car and I hope to help you and your family again in the future!


‹ Prev Next ›