play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top seller and great guy!

    By Lewis H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top seller throughout the whole process. I part ex’d my old car and got a great deal in the end. Everything went smooth and chris is a great guy. Would 100% buy from again. Thanks for all of your help.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and made the experience very pleasant. Not your typical car salesman as not pushy in the slightest. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch experience throughout, would highly reco

    By Bill B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very friendly & could not have done enough for me when I bought my Seat Mii


  • 5

    Excellent service and flexibility

    By Alastair B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, accommodating of requests and transparent with information. Would definitely use again :)


  • 5

    HAND-SHAKE STILL MEANS A LOT.

    By Tony M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a car dealer & most of all "A PERSON". His cars are great & what is advertised, is what you get (And more). When viewing the car, he told me that the car came with a SatNav. As this item was cracked, he ordered a new one. He gave me a reasonable p/x value on my car. He did all the documentation. He said the log-sheet would be with me on a certain day & the new SatNav would be delivered on a certain day & ALL WAS. Would recommend him to any prospective car buyer.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience & Great Car

    By Scott P on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard, is very local to me and was selling a car I was after and He made the whole process slick and simple. Very friendly , a gent you can rely on and trust. What gets said and agreed gets done. I’d consider using him again in the future and would recommend him to anyone. Nice to meet honest people


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did Car Sales!

    By James C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward and simple process. Chris at Whiteboard demonstrates how easy car buying should be. The car we bought was in superb condition and great value, with communication throughout the process being prompt, answering all of our queries and concerns. The aftersales service has also been excellent, with a minor matter being addressed without contention. We would have no hesitation in recommending Whiteboard Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Natalie H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car through Whiteboard Sales, very helpful and bought a great car for a great price. After looking for quite a while, this car popped out and stood out from the rest. Chooses the cars he sells very well, excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him, and would definitely look to Whiteboard Sales when choosing another car in the future.


  • 5

    100 percent recommend

    By Louise B on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley fantastic guy, very friendly and great communication. Would highly recommend, i would gladly send anyone looking to buy a car to Whiteboard. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Great guy, smooth transaction

    By Mark A on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice chap, a bit odd that there are no commercial premises that I could see, the entire transaction including test drive was done from his home, just so you know. It was a weekend though, so maybe that was why. I came to see a VW Polo, but didn't like it that much and he offered to show me a newer lower mileage Corsa and it was great, so went for that. Transaction was smooth.


‹ Prev Next ›