play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Vanessa T on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Whiteboard was an absolute pleasure. I was provided accurate details about the vehicle and they were happy to answer any questions I had. I received regular contact until final delivery. The car was received in excellent condition. I also received aftercare contact to ensure I was happy with the vehicle. The whole process from start to finish was easy. Highly recommend Whiteboard.


  • 5

    100% Happy

    By Lucie B on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Organised a viewing on a Sunday morning to suit our schedule. Was very fair with the part exchange and even re checked the vehicle we were interested in and delivered it to our house the following day. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or purchase another vehicle in he future. Very happy.


  • 5

    Whiteboard Wonderful

    By Darren K on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, they did everything they promised to do.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Eva S on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service , quick and easy purchase, with advice


  • 5

    Fantastic service from a decent chap

    By Nick A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris is certainly not your typical sales person, he went above and beyond. Due to the distance of well over 100 miles, he produced three videos of the Polo and then offered to delivery the car. We agreed a price and Chris offered to refund the deposit in case we didn’t like it. On delivery all was as described and my son couldn’t be more pleased, it is a well maintained vehicle which the previous owner took good care of. If you’re in the market for a car, give Chris a ring! That is certainly what we will do.


  • 5

    Top seller and great guy!

    By Lewis H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top seller throughout the whole process. I part ex’d my old car and got a great deal in the end. Everything went smooth and chris is a great guy. Would 100% buy from again. Thanks for all of your help.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very helpful and made the experience very pleasant. Not your typical car salesman as not pushy in the slightest. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top notch experience throughout, would highly reco

    By Bill B on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very friendly & could not have done enough for me when I bought my Seat Mii


  • 5

    HAND-SHAKE STILL MEANS A LOT.

    By Tony M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a car dealer & most of all "A PERSON". His cars are great & what is advertised, is what you get (And more). When viewing the car, he told me that the car came with a SatNav. As this item was cracked, he ordered a new one. He gave me a reasonable p/x value on my car. He did all the documentation. He said the log-sheet would be with me on a certain day & the new SatNav would be delivered on a certain day & ALL WAS. Would recommend him to any prospective car buyer.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience & Great Car

    By Scott P on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard, is very local to me and was selling a car I was after and He made the whole process slick and simple. Very friendly , a gent you can rely on and trust. What gets said and agreed gets done. I’d consider using him again in the future and would recommend him to anyone. Nice to meet honest people


‹ Prev Next ›