play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A++ car purchase

    By Dave L on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found car i was looking for through auto trader, called Whiteboard and arranged a viewing, salesman was very accommodating in times and seeing the car . One I had viewed the car and decided to take it ,everything was explained about the process and everything ran smoothly with the transaction. It was a excellent buying experience, would highly recommend Whiteboard carsales


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Zeke G on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and overall a great service! Really happy with my car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Clare N on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service with Whiteboard, and ended up with a car that was exactly what I was after, for a great price, delivered onto my drive way fully serviced and valeted. I have used Whiteboard before and had much the same experience. You get a far more personalised service that many car dealers offer and they will listed to exactly what you want and find the right car. Thank you, you've just made it very easy.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Pam K on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service, I would highly recommend, nice to deal with someone friendly and genuine

    Reply from Whiteboard on 07/07/20

    That is great thanks Pam thank you and enjoy your new car! Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    Friendly, Trustworthy & Personal Service

    By Emily B on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Chris at Whiteboard Car Sales and had a great experience from start to finish. Whiteboard is a small, independent business run by Chris who is a trustworthy and experienced car dealer so you get a friendly and personalised service vs the big commercial car dealership chains. Initially I was unsure as I was planning to buy from a big dealership but my experience dealing with Chris showed me that buying through a smaller seller offered much more flexibility & benefits to focus on what was important to me in terms of both the car itself & the service. Chris was very honest to deal with and stuck to his word throughout. The car was in top condition & Chris made sure it had a new MOT & even got some extra parts changed for me so I wouldn’t have to pay for it later down the line. He even offered try and find a way to deliver to me during lockdown & helped me sort out the tax too! Overall, Chris was a pleasure to deal with & I would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Harriet P on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard was really fantastic and patient with me when I asked lots of questions. It concerned me buying my first car online, not knowing what to believe, but I would now recommend Whiteboard to everybody. I love my VW Polo and it’s been a dream to drive. Thanks for all your help, the service was great throughout. Delivery to my house and all paperwork complete for me. It was a very smooth experience and I’m very happy with my car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest and great service

    By Shanice R on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good information given and honesty!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen polo it was kept in great condition


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Stuart J on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car was as said on advertisement. Good company and ,excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent service and vehicle

    By Stuart N on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard were exceptionally accommodating and mindful of the self distancing rules. Vehicle was exactly as described. Wipes included during the teleost drive and the couple of bits that needed doing were all done. Recommended


‹ Prev Next ›