play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic to deal with would use again and recommend to friends and family

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend and buy from them again


  • 5

    Car of dreams

    By Jasmine Redrup on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great car. Top bloke who knows his stuff! Great price. Such a stress free experience would recommend 100%

    Reply from Whiteboard on 13/05/21

    Thank you for coming to Whiteboard Car Sales and you have been a pleasure to deal with. You thoroughly deserve your new car and it will be great to help you again one day. Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    By Vikki Burkill on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company to use. We purchased a car for our sons birthday and Chris couldn't have been more communicative or nice to deal with. A very reliable and professional garage with great staff. We had my sons car delivered to us and would defiantly use Chris again.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 13/05/21

    Hi Vikki - Thank you for taking teh time out to write this review. It matters to us that we deliver a customer experience as you describe and I am delighted your son likes his new car. I hope to help you again in the future!


  • 5

    I didn't know buying car can be such a nice experience

    By Jerzy Kadziela on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to meet Chris and do a business with him. Car is perfect so far. Top top spec 😉. He delivered car to my place and help me a lot. Whenever I'll be ready for the next car or someone will ask me about honest, nice and really professional trader I'll definitely contact him again. Thank You Chris Kind regards Jerzy and Renata

    Reply from Whiteboard on 20/04/21

    Hi Jerzy and Renata i really appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing the car. i am also delighted you found your experience with Whiteboard Car Sales to be professional, helpful and supportive. I will really look forward to the chance and opportunity to help you and your friends in the future. Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    Buying a Polo for my daughter

    By Dave W on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have today completed the purchase of a Polo for my daughter from Whiteboard. We agreed terms on Sunday 21st March 2021 with a request to have some minor issues dealt with before collection. The proprietor promised to have the issues sorted out before the sale completion. I have to say I was so surprised at the amount of attention to detail which followed. We collected the car this evening (25th March 2021) which included a very informative handover and high level explanation of the key features of the vehicle followed by inviting any questions about the car from my daughter. We thoroughly enjoyed the purchasing experience and will with absolutely no shadow of a doubt deal with Whiteboard again, needless to say I have no concerns about recommending Whiteboard to the wider public - this guy makes the buying process an absolute pleasure.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 25/03/21

    Thank you Dave it is very kind of you to take the time to write a review. I am genuinely delighted your daughter loves her new car and it was great dealing with you both. Stay safe and I look forward to helping you and your family again in the future.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Joyce M on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent professional service Highly recommend anyone to buy from Chris at Whiteboard Garage.


  • 5

    Friendly, trustworthy service

    By Lowri W on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris at Whiteboard is a very trustworthy guy and got me an excellent deal on a used car. Detailed run through of the car and really good advice for purchase. Would highly recommend using him - any car you buy from him will be in great condition.


  • 5

    Amazing Service & Experience, 100% Recommend

    By Emily C on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service and experience with buying my second car. Super helpful and informative with everything. Fully appreciated the delivery of the car after travelling to see you. Would 100% recommend to any other first or second time buyers.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great car, superb!!

    By Scotty H on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car for my son and had great comms / advice from Chris. The car was delivered to me and was exactly as described. After about a month, the car developed a problem and, despite the challenges of the car now being in Scotland, there was no hesitation in the car being transported back, repaired and then re-delivered to me in full working order again. This service was above and beyond anything I have experienced with a car dealer before and I recommend Whiteboard very highly to anyone. A fantastic, personal experience and service, and will definitely be going here again when my daughter needs her first car!! Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend Whiteboard

    By Michael F on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a decent car. Chris was very polite and reasonable and even delivered the car for free. A very happy girlfriend with her dream car.


‹ Prev Next ›