play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard Car Sales

At Whiteboard Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard Car Sales

Whiteboard Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Great company to buy from and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with

    By Jake Lennon on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Told me everything I needed to know about the car, and was incredibly patient with my (newish) driving. Car was a bargain yet works like a dream and I'm glad I bought from them. Can't recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company and service. Can thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    100% recommend this dealership.Honest and trustworthy.

    By Rick Exton on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was beyond all expectations. Car was delivered exactly as described with the addition of new car mats and rear number plate. None of which were previously agreed. Lovely surprise. Chris is honest and trustworthy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really pleased!

    By Amy Robinson on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful! He was clear about every step of the car buying process. The car was listed correctly on the website. He was able to deliver to my address. The car is perfect for me and very happy that I found it.


  • 5

    100% Recommend

    By Aaron on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a blue Volkswagen Polo and I am more than impressed. The car is in immaculate condition and well priced. Chris gave me all the details and information I needed and more. Very polite and not pushy. I test drove the car and purchased/took it home the next day, quick and easily done. Would 100% go back in future and recommended to others.


  • 5

    Great customer experience - highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Throughout the process we found dealing with Chris, the owner, an absolute pleasure. He’s honest, trustworthy and very helpful without being at all pushy. From the first phone enquiry through arranging a test drive at short notice (we travelled from near Manchester to MK) through to him delivering the car 2 days later and helping us to set up the tax and getting us a great deal on warranty, he really did go the extra mile. It’s a lovely car too and he’s been helpful in after sales support too. Really we’d thoroughly recommend him and if he has a car you’re interested in, do give him a call.


  • 5

    Great Car Sales Experience from start to finish

    By Kulwinder Sangha on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault Whiteboard Car Sales, Chris couldnt of been more thorough, clear and provide honest communication throughout. I purchased a vehicle for my mum so needed something reliable, I would have no hesitation recommending Chris to anyone or buying from him again in the future.


  • 5

    Very professional and brilliant communication

    By Anonymous on 31 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a specific car and had a deadline too and Whiteboard not only found a perfect car, it was a quick professional service! Couldn’t fault a thing.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience buying our lovely Mini Cooper Camden Edition. We would highly recommend Chris, it's nice to meet an honest and open car seller like him. Keep up the great work Chris, our Mini is amazing and we're really happy with it. Kamila & Greg


‹ Prev Next ›