play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can fully recommend Withboard, excellent service

    By Nick R on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After enquiries about an already sold mini, l explained what l wanted to Chris, a few days later, had a call a mini of my description was in, l travelled to view car, arranging to pick car up at the end of the week, Chris fitted new parcel rack, Chris also drove the car to me, l fully recomend whiteboard.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Veronica B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So polite and a pleasure to meet and buy from. Had time spend and information to give on the car. No hard sell at all


  • 5

    Top seller - mini expert

    By Hasan U on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top seller! Very nice guy and certainly knows his minis. Great buying experience indeed. Hopefully owning the car will be as good :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional dealer.

    By Emilie C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick to answer, the car was in really great condition for the price, i got all the answers to my questions. Good experience for my first car.


  • 5

    Professional, dependable, amiable

    By Jake M on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car in COVID is an unusual time to say the least. It could've been a real challenge, but CT decided (at no extra cost) to drive over 100 miles and drop the car off at my local train station. He's a strait-laced guy, very professional in emails and meeting him only accentuated what I already expected. If you get the car driven to you, it's important to know you do have to pay for the entirety of the car before it's delivered - this was a slightly scary process, meaning a lot of trust is required. I had to get the payment cleared through a pretty long-winded Santander fraud-check call, but my worries (and the banks concern) were all for nothing; I sent the money and within 48 hours CT arranged the drop-off and I was left with all the documentation, keys etc and he jumped on a train back down to MK. So for anyone fretting about the upfront payment part, know that CT of Whiteboard is real, he's trustworthy and he'll go above and beyond to make you comfortable and happy.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 07/07/20

    Thanks Jake I really appreciate your feedback. It is so important to us that our customer expectations are fully met and the sales process is a smooth effective experience that you can trust. I hope to help you and your family again in the future. Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand part exchange car

    By Katherine M on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Chris was really helpful and made the whole process easy from start to finish. Great service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, quality and proffesional

    By Michael P on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Whiteboard are fantastic and the owner will do everything he can to make a buyer feel secure and welcome. Nothing is too much hassle for him and his proffesionalism is un-matched from any car dealer's I have used before. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Whiteboard Car Sales

    By Claire M on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault Whiteboard Car Sales in any way. My daughter way buying her first car and wanted somebody honest and genuine to deal with and Whiteboard Car Sales were just that. Whiteboard happened to have the exact car she was looking for. Communication was excellent throughout. Responses to any questions were answered instantly. Couldn't have gone out of their way to be more helpful. Can highly recommend and would not hesitate to use in the future.


  • 5

    Shocking experience

    By Liz M on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking experience Tried to buy a car from this dealer for four weeks and was constantly told different delivery dates What a waste of my time, can’t understand why a car salesman doesn’t want to sell his car

    Reply from Whiteboard on 04/08/19

    We are sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We pride ourselves on customer excellence and disappointed on this occasion we could not get the car to you on time. All our stock has to be 100% showroom ready and we had an issue with this car that took the workshop longer to fix than anticipated. We tried our best to meet the deadline and I would have loved to have sold you the car but we needed it to be completely fixed and ready. I am glad you sourced another vehicle and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience we caused.


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By A Z on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car, very good price and a very smooth, hassle-free transaction. Recommended!