play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard Car Sales

At Whiteboard Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard Car Sales

Whiteboard Car Sales

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By Danielle T on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Chris went above and beyond to make sure buying my first car was hassle free. There were absolutely 0 faults within this buying experience and the car was even delivered to my front door. I have recommended Whiteboard car sales to family and friends, I would definitely purchase another car from this company.

  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Hayley P on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Chris was very helpful from start to finish, I live over 2 hours away and work full time and he was so accommodating with times for me to view the car, allowed me to view the car in the evening and explained everything very well. You can really tell he only sells good quality cars. He also delivered the car to me for free. Brilliant service and lovely person! Pleasure dealing with you :)

  • 5

    Professional, dependable, amiable

    By Jake M on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car in COVID is an unusual time to say the least. It could've been a real challenge, but CT decided (at no extra cost) to drive over 100 miles and drop the car off at my local train station. He's a strait-laced guy, very professional in emails and meeting him only accentuated what I already expected. If you get the car driven to you, it's important to know you do have to pay for the entirety of the car before it's delivered - this was a slightly scary process, meaning a lot of trust is required. I had to get the payment cleared through a pretty long-winded Santander fraud-check call, but my worries (and the banks concern) were all for nothing; I sent the money and within 48 hours CT arranged the drop-off and I was left with all the documentation, keys etc and he jumped on a train back down to MK. So for anyone fretting about the upfront payment part, know that CT of Whiteboard is real, he's trustworthy and he'll go above and beyond to make you comfortable and happy.

    Reply from Whiteboard Car Sales on 07/07/20

    Thanks Jake I really appreciate your feedback. It is so important to us that our customer expectations are fully met and the sales process is a smooth effective experience that you can trust. I hope to help you and your family again in the future. Kind regards Chris

  • 5

    Purchase of second hand part exchange car

    By Katherine M on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Chris was really helpful and made the whole process easy from start to finish. Great service, would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Excellent, quality and proffesional

    By Michael P on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Whiteboard are fantastic and the owner will do everything he can to make a buyer feel secure and welcome. Nothing is too much hassle for him and his proffesionalism is un-matched from any car dealer's I have used before. Would highly recommend.

  • 5

    Excellent Service from Whiteboard Car Sales

    By Claire M on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault Whiteboard Car Sales in any way. My daughter way buying her first car and wanted somebody honest and genuine to deal with and Whiteboard Car Sales were just that. Whiteboard happened to have the exact car she was looking for. Communication was excellent throughout. Responses to any questions were answered instantly. Couldn't have gone out of their way to be more helpful. Can highly recommend and would not hesitate to use in the future.

  • 5

    Shocking experience

    By Liz M on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking experience Tried to buy a car from this dealer for four weeks and was constantly told different delivery dates What a waste of my time, can’t understand why a car salesman doesn’t want to sell his car

    Reply from Whiteboard Car Sales on 04/08/19

    We are sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We pride ourselves on customer excellence and disappointed on this occasion we could not get the car to you on time. All our stock has to be 100% showroom ready and we had an issue with this car that took the workshop longer to fix than anticipated. We tried our best to meet the deadline and I would have loved to have sold you the car but we needed it to be completely fixed and ready. I am glad you sourced another vehicle and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience we caused.

  • 5


    By A Z on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car, very good price and a very smooth, hassle-free transaction. Recommended!

  • 5

    VW Up purchase

    By Holly W on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with recent purchase of a first small car for my daughter from Chris. Easy transaction and good communication. Polite and non pushy. Would recommend and will use in the future. Many thanks

  • 5

    Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough

    By Olly W on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car from whiteboard cars. Chris made the whole process very easy and couldn't do enough to make sure I was always happy, even after the purchase. Will definitely use again. Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough.