play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did Car Sales!

    By James C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward and simple process. Chris at Whiteboard demonstrates how easy car buying should be. The car we bought was in superb condition and great value, with communication throughout the process being prompt, answering all of our queries and concerns. The aftersales service has also been excellent, with a minor matter being addressed without contention. We would have no hesitation in recommending Whiteboard Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Natalie H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car through Whiteboard Sales, very helpful and bought a great car for a great price. After looking for quite a while, this car popped out and stood out from the rest. Chooses the cars he sells very well, excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him, and would definitely look to Whiteboard Sales when choosing another car in the future.


  • 5

    100 percent recommend

    By Louise B on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley fantastic guy, very friendly and great communication. Would highly recommend, i would gladly send anyone looking to buy a car to Whiteboard. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Great guy, smooth transaction

    By Mark A on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice chap, a bit odd that there are no commercial premises that I could see, the entire transaction including test drive was done from his home, just so you know. It was a weekend though, so maybe that was why. I came to see a VW Polo, but didn't like it that much and he offered to show me a newer lower mileage Corsa and it was great, so went for that. Transaction was smooth.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly.

    By Michelle G on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Stress free from beginning to end. I can highly recommend Whiteboard. Absolutely fantastic! Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great all around!

    By Alysen M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was easy! Very helpful and accommodating! If I ever need a car again, I would use Whiteboard!


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Julia R on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They delivered the car to us for a test drive and once we’d purchased it which was great as we didn’t have any transport. Car was clean and as per the description. Great contact about receiving the payment and sending receipts. No problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a black Mini Cooper

    By Andy M on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest and truthful. Car is exactly as described and the after sales support brilliant. I cannot recommend Whiteboard highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Hannah L on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper Soho recently from Whiteboard which is in excellent condition and I would definitely recommend buying from them to my friends and family. The owner had great knowledge on Mini’s and other vehicles and wants what’s best for you. He isn’t pushy (like a lot of car salesmen), he makes you feel welcome and provides an excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from him again in future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Vanessa K on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with this company. Customer service was very much the focus, which in turn ensured a seemless purchase. Would defititely recommend Whiteboard.