play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HAND-SHAKE STILL MEANS A LOT.

    By Tony M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a car dealer & most of all "A PERSON". His cars are great & what is advertised, is what you get (And more). When viewing the car, he told me that the car came with a SatNav. As this item was cracked, he ordered a new one. He gave me a reasonable p/x value on my car. He did all the documentation. He said the log-sheet would be with me on a certain day & the new SatNav would be delivered on a certain day & ALL WAS. Would recommend him to any prospective car buyer.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience & Great Car

    By Scott P on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard, is very local to me and was selling a car I was after and He made the whole process slick and simple. Very friendly , a gent you can rely on and trust. What gets said and agreed gets done. I’d consider using him again in the future and would recommend him to anyone. Nice to meet honest people


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did Car Sales!

    By James C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward and simple process. Chris at Whiteboard demonstrates how easy car buying should be. The car we bought was in superb condition and great value, with communication throughout the process being prompt, answering all of our queries and concerns. The aftersales service has also been excellent, with a minor matter being addressed without contention. We would have no hesitation in recommending Whiteboard Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Natalie H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car through Whiteboard Sales, very helpful and bought a great car for a great price. After looking for quite a while, this car popped out and stood out from the rest. Chooses the cars he sells very well, excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him, and would definitely look to Whiteboard Sales when choosing another car in the future.


  • 5

    100 percent recommend

    By Louise B on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutley fantastic guy, very friendly and great communication. Would highly recommend, i would gladly send anyone looking to buy a car to Whiteboard. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Great guy, smooth transaction

    By Mark A on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice chap, a bit odd that there are no commercial premises that I could see, the entire transaction including test drive was done from his home, just so you know. It was a weekend though, so maybe that was why. I came to see a VW Polo, but didn't like it that much and he offered to show me a newer lower mileage Corsa and it was great, so went for that. Transaction was smooth.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly.

    By Michelle G on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Stress free from beginning to end. I can highly recommend Whiteboard. Absolutely fantastic! Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great all around!

    By Alysen M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was easy! Very helpful and accommodating! If I ever need a car again, I would use Whiteboard!


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Julia R on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They delivered the car to us for a test drive and once we’d purchased it which was great as we didn’t have any transport. Car was clean and as per the description. Great contact about receiving the payment and sending receipts. No problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a black Mini Cooper

    By Andy M on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest and truthful. Car is exactly as described and the after sales support brilliant. I cannot recommend Whiteboard highly enough.