play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Garry N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was a pleasure to deal with from initial contact through to collecting the car. Living a considerable distance away it wasn’t easy to pop around and view the car but Chris gave us an honest and forthright appraisal over the phone and offered to refund our deposit should the vehicle disappoint in any way. The car was exactly as he described and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Would not hesitate to use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Chelsea W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, really friendly and great car at a good price too. Would highly recommend Whiteboard to anybody looking to buy. Really impressed with the service.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Whiteboard

    By Harold V on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with Whiteboard was brilliant. A phenomenal customer service was provided and the dealer went above and beyond to make the process of getting a vehicle with them as easy and convinient as possible.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Jasmine M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whiteboard is a great dealership, provided loads of information about the car, really good communication and helped with delivery. My car is great and I have had no faults. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Whiteboard highly recommended

    By Maria B on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were searching for a used car for my wife and Whiteboard had the exact make and model we were after. Nothing unusual there until we began enquiries with Chris Townley. Chris smashed all our pre-conceived fears about car salesman with his outstanding service. He was also highly accomodating to our needs as we do not live locally. This professionalism combined with an excellent car at a fair price secured the deal. Chris even delivered the car personally to our home address at no extra charge. There are many car resellers out there but not many honest ones. We highly recommend Whiteboard if you are in the market for a quality used vehicle with great service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lewis J on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely person, helped me with any questions I had and very easy to shop with. Would definitely recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    A truly five star experience.

    By Janet H on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Whiteboard. Although the main garage was not open on a Sunday, we were invited to view it at the home address. Even before I had said I would buy the car, and had even noticed , an offer was made to replace some missing items at no extra cost. And the car was delivered to me from a distance of 40 odd miles after the parts had been fitted, (front headlight, wheel trim and parcel shelf). The paperwork and taxing of the car was also taken care of. The service was very good, friendly and professional. A rarity after most of the garages we had been to. I thoroughly recommend Whiteboard!


  • 5

    Great & Easy Experience

    By Louie K on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale, seller was very informed and helpful.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and professional experience.

    By Nick G on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and enjoyable experience, a joy to do business with.


  • 5

    One of the good guys

    By Paul T on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy with well priced, quality cars. You won't regret buying from Whiteboard.