play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard Car Sales

At Whiteboard Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard Car Sales

Whiteboard Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Sales experience

    By John Fletcher on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant buying experience- went out of their way to help and the car I bought gif my daughter is brilliant


  • 5

    By Anna Kofoed-Gregory on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall. Chris was very helpful and thorough and made it an enjoyable experience. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really happy with the service provided. Friendly and quick to respond

    By Fiona Mackay on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with service provided. Friendly and quick to respond to emails. Son very happy with his car. Would highly recommend. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have bought from Chris and will certainly be back again. Chris took great care in explaining the car and it’s features to me made the experience very easy


  • 5

    Chris was a pleasure to deal with great communication

    By Dave Keifer on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good quality pictures great description well presented along with good communication Chris was as absolute pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    By Barrie Barnes on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris is good honest guy to deal with what he describes is what you get


  • 5

    By Raj Hirani on 23 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris is extremely professional and provided excellent customer service. He covered all the various aspects of the car and ensured that all our criteria was met. Highly recommend Chris and Whiteboard Car Sales to family and friends - will definitely go back to Chris for future cars.


  • 5

    Easy, enjoyable, expedient - top service, great car!

    By Minella on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a lovely guy who, every step of the way, did exactly what he said he was going to do. He gave us a heads up on a car he had just acquired suitable for our teenage children and agreed to see us on a Sunday morning to view it. He made the process of buying a car easy, enjoyable and expedient. Highly recommend! :)


  • 5

    Excellent service, top gentleman and a pleasure to buy from!

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended Chris on Tuesday of this week. Today I’m the proud owner of a new car and the whole process was quick and easy and Chris is a great guy. He made sure the car was spotless and serviced and put a fresh mot on for me. He even went down to the finer details of the car making sure everything was in good order.


  • 5

    Chris, legend, car selling expert

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris was a great help in the whole car buying process. He genuinely went out of his way to help me given my circumstances. A kind gentleman who will put your car buying needs first. Would happily look forward to buying my next car some day from him.