play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and friendly.

    By Michelle G on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, helpful and friendly. Stress free from beginning to end. I can highly recommend Whiteboard. Absolutely fantastic! Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Great all around!

    By Alysen M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was easy! Very helpful and accommodating! If I ever need a car again, I would use Whiteboard!


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Julia R on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They delivered the car to us for a test drive and once we’d purchased it which was great as we didn’t have any transport. Car was clean and as per the description. Great contact about receiving the payment and sending receipts. No problems. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a black Mini Cooper

    By Andy M on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, honest and truthful. Car is exactly as described and the after sales support brilliant. I cannot recommend Whiteboard highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Hannah L on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper Soho recently from Whiteboard which is in excellent condition and I would definitely recommend buying from them to my friends and family. The owner had great knowledge on Mini’s and other vehicles and wants what’s best for you. He isn’t pushy (like a lot of car salesmen), he makes you feel welcome and provides an excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from him again in future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Vanessa K on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with this company. Customer service was very much the focus, which in turn ensured a seemless purchase. Would defititely recommend Whiteboard.


  • 5

    I can fully recommend Withboard, excellent service

    By Nick R on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After enquiries about an already sold mini, l explained what l wanted to Chris, a few days later, had a call a mini of my description was in, l travelled to view car, arranging to pick car up at the end of the week, Chris fitted new parcel rack, Chris also drove the car to me, l fully recomend whiteboard.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Veronica B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So polite and a pleasure to meet and buy from. Had time spend and information to give on the car. No hard sell at all


  • 5

    Top seller - mini expert

    By Hasan U on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top seller! Very nice guy and certainly knows his minis. Great buying experience indeed. Hopefully owning the car will be as good :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional dealer.

    By Emilie C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick to answer, the car was in really great condition for the price, i got all the answers to my questions. Good experience for my first car.