play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great buying experience

    By Jill S on 17 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 300 miles to see the Audi A3 and it was exactly as described, in superb condition. Chris was great, friendly but not pushy. Pleasure to deal with him. Would highly recommend Whiteboard.


  • 5

    Great experience - VW Polo

    By Abbi M on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience buying my VW Polo from Chris. From the initial phone call to arrange a time to view the car, through to the delivery of it a few days later, Chris couldn't have been any more helpful. Super smooth process and would definitely buy from him again! Thank you for making it so easy and straightforward!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Erin C on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Chris was absolutely fantastic to deal with. I could not fault him. He delivered the car to my home in Scotland and the communication until it arrived was great. Will definitely be recommending Chris to friends and family looking to buy. Couldn’t recommend him enough. Brilliant service.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 04/01/21

    Thanks for your feedback and I am so pleased you are happy both with the car and the service you received from us. You were a pleasure to deal with and i look forward to helping you, your friends and family once again in the future.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Simon M on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We contacted Whiteboards about a car he had for sales, unfortunately it had already been sold. He said he'd search for another one, checked on what we were looking for and kindly located one to fit our needs. He kept us updated through the process, was a pleasure to deal with and stuck to his initial price range. We purchased the car back in Sept '20 and have been delighted with it. We will be back in touch when we need to replace the next car.


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By Danielle T on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Chris went above and beyond to make sure buying my first car was hassle free. There were absolutely 0 faults within this buying experience and the car was even delivered to my front door. I have recommended Whiteboard car sales to family and friends, I would definitely purchase another car from this company.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Hayley P on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Chris was very helpful from start to finish, I live over 2 hours away and work full time and he was so accommodating with times for me to view the car, allowed me to view the car in the evening and explained everything very well. You can really tell he only sells good quality cars. He also delivered the car to me for free. Brilliant service and lovely person! Pleasure dealing with you :)


  • 5

    Professional, dependable, amiable

    By Jake M on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car in COVID is an unusual time to say the least. It could've been a real challenge, but CT decided (at no extra cost) to drive over 100 miles and drop the car off at my local train station. He's a strait-laced guy, very professional in emails and meeting him only accentuated what I already expected. If you get the car driven to you, it's important to know you do have to pay for the entirety of the car before it's delivered - this was a slightly scary process, meaning a lot of trust is required. I had to get the payment cleared through a pretty long-winded Santander fraud-check call, but my worries (and the banks concern) were all for nothing; I sent the money and within 48 hours CT arranged the drop-off and I was left with all the documentation, keys etc and he jumped on a train back down to MK. So for anyone fretting about the upfront payment part, know that CT of Whiteboard is real, he's trustworthy and he'll go above and beyond to make you comfortable and happy.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 07/07/20

    Thanks Jake I really appreciate your feedback. It is so important to us that our customer expectations are fully met and the sales process is a smooth effective experience that you can trust. I hope to help you and your family again in the future. Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand part exchange car

    By Katherine M on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Chris was really helpful and made the whole process easy from start to finish. Great service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, quality and proffesional

    By Michael P on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Whiteboard are fantastic and the owner will do everything he can to make a buyer feel secure and welcome. Nothing is too much hassle for him and his proffesionalism is un-matched from any car dealer's I have used before. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Whiteboard Car Sales

    By Claire M on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault Whiteboard Car Sales in any way. My daughter way buying her first car and wanted somebody honest and genuine to deal with and Whiteboard Car Sales were just that. Whiteboard happened to have the exact car she was looking for. Communication was excellent throughout. Responses to any questions were answered instantly. Couldn't have gone out of their way to be more helpful. Can highly recommend and would not hesitate to use in the future.