play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top seller - mini expert

    By Hasan U on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top seller! Very nice guy and certainly knows his minis. Great buying experience indeed. Hopefully owning the car will be as good :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional dealer.

    By Emilie C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick to answer, the car was in really great condition for the price, i got all the answers to my questions. Good experience for my first car.


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand part exchange car

    By Katherine M on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Chris was really helpful and made the whole process easy from start to finish. Great service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent, quality and proffesional

    By Michael P on 22 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Whiteboard are fantastic and the owner will do everything he can to make a buyer feel secure and welcome. Nothing is too much hassle for him and his proffesionalism is un-matched from any car dealer's I have used before. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Whiteboard Car Sales

    By Claire M on 06 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault Whiteboard Car Sales in any way. My daughter way buying her first car and wanted somebody honest and genuine to deal with and Whiteboard Car Sales were just that. Whiteboard happened to have the exact car she was looking for. Communication was excellent throughout. Responses to any questions were answered instantly. Couldn't have gone out of their way to be more helpful. Can highly recommend and would not hesitate to use in the future.


  • 5

    Shocking experience

    By Liz M on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking experience Tried to buy a car from this dealer for four weeks and was constantly told different delivery dates What a waste of my time, can’t understand why a car salesman doesn’t want to sell his car

    Reply from Whiteboard on 04/08/19

    We are sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We pride ourselves on customer excellence and disappointed on this occasion we could not get the car to you on time. All our stock has to be 100% showroom ready and we had an issue with this car that took the workshop longer to fix than anticipated. We tried our best to meet the deadline and I would have loved to have sold you the car but we needed it to be completely fixed and ready. I am glad you sourced another vehicle and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience we caused.


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By A Z on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car, very good price and a very smooth, hassle-free transaction. Recommended!


  • 5

    VW Up purchase

    By Holly W on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with recent purchase of a first small car for my daughter from Chris. Easy transaction and good communication. Polite and non pushy. Would recommend and will use in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough

    By Olly W on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car from whiteboard cars. Chris made the whole process very easy and couldn't do enough to make sure I was always happy, even after the purchase. Will definitely use again. Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5☆ very friendly and open. Very easy to negotiate with and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them