play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Veronica B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So polite and a pleasure to meet and buy from. Had time spend and information to give on the car. No hard sell at all


  • 5

    Top seller - mini expert

    By Hasan U on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top seller! Very nice guy and certainly knows his minis. Great buying experience indeed. Hopefully owning the car will be as good :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional dealer.

    By Emilie C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick to answer, the car was in really great condition for the price, i got all the answers to my questions. Good experience for my first car.


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By A Z on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car, very good price and a very smooth, hassle-free transaction. Recommended!


  • 5

    VW Up purchase

    By Holly W on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with recent purchase of a first small car for my daughter from Chris. Easy transaction and good communication. Polite and non pushy. Would recommend and will use in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough

    By Olly W on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car from whiteboard cars. Chris made the whole process very easy and couldn't do enough to make sure I was always happy, even after the purchase. Will definitely use again. Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5☆ very friendly and open. Very easy to negotiate with and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Claire R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5*! Chris was so polite and helpful from start to finish, and was a pleasure to meet. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and he made it possible for me to buy the car I’ve always wanted! Very happy!


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By Lucy T on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - clearly knows MINI cars very well and offered a great, genuine service. I came away with a great MINI at a good price. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great team!

    By Gurdeep K on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Whiteboard made the whole experience of buying a car incredibly easy; from the initial viewing, they demonstrated a great understanding of MINIs and ensured a high level of service (including delivering the car and offering the option of a warranty). I ended up with a great little MINI at a brilliant price. Thanks again!!