play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
5.0

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Whiteboard

    By Michael F on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a decent car. Chris was very polite and reasonable and even delivered the car for free. A very happy girlfriend with her dream car.


  • 5

    Great experience, lovely car.

    By Mike C on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris is a great guy and was really helpful with us. He left us to it to discuss the car for a bit by ourselves rather than trying to pressure us like many salesmen have tried previously. Certainly one of the better car buying experiences we’ve had.


  • 5

    Delighted customer

    By Andy B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car. Great service. Pleasurable experience. A happy customer thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Rhianna M on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had brilliant service that I honestly couldn’t fault. The car was directly to my house which was a huge bonus. The communication was great, condition of the car was perfect & I’m over the moon. Give it a few years and I’ll be back to buy another. Couldn’t recommend whiteboard sales enough.


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Amy L on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am over the moon with my new car! It was a pleasure buying from Chris, who went out of his way to deliver the car and answered all of my questions quickly. Nothing was too much hassle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam I on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was really easy to talk too and helpful in answering any questions I had, really good guy.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 26/10/20

    Great to meet you and thank for choosing the Volkswagen Polo. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope to help you again in the future. Kind regards Chris


  • 5

    Excellent service and knowledge

    By Andy K on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful all through the buying process. The car was excellently prepared and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Chris and whiteboard for anyone looking for their next car purchase


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, and an amazing car!

    By Nicholas C on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris provided fantastic personalized customer service. He was happy to let us view the car in the evening due to us living 2 hours away. The car is amazing and was delivered free of charge to our door fully serviced and ready to drive. It's my first car and I'm delighted with it.

    Reply from Whiteboard on 03/10/20

    Thanks Nick it has been a pleasure dealing with you. So pleased you are delighted with your new first car! Enjoy and hope to help you and your family again in the future. Kind regards Chris @Whiteboard Car Sales


  • 5

    A++ car purchase

    By Dave L on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found car i was looking for through auto trader, called Whiteboard and arranged a viewing, salesman was very accommodating in times and seeing the car . One I had viewed the car and decided to take it ,everything was explained about the process and everything ran smoothly with the transaction. It was a excellent buying experience, would highly recommend Whiteboard carsales


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Zeke G on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and overall a great service! Really happy with my car