play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can fully recommend Withboard, excellent service

    By Nick R on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After enquiries about an already sold mini, l explained what l wanted to Chris, a few days later, had a call a mini of my description was in, l travelled to view car, arranging to pick car up at the end of the week, Chris fitted new parcel rack, Chris also drove the car to me, l fully recomend whiteboard.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Veronica B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So polite and a pleasure to meet and buy from. Had time spend and information to give on the car. No hard sell at all


  • 5

    Top seller - mini expert

    By Hasan U on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top seller! Very nice guy and certainly knows his minis. Great buying experience indeed. Hopefully owning the car will be as good :)


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional dealer.

    By Emilie C on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick to answer, the car was in really great condition for the price, i got all the answers to my questions. Good experience for my first car.


  • 5

    Shocking experience

    By Liz M on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely shocking experience Tried to buy a car from this dealer for four weeks and was constantly told different delivery dates What a waste of my time, can’t understand why a car salesman doesn’t want to sell his car

    Reply from Whiteboard on 04/08/19

    We are sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We pride ourselves on customer excellence and disappointed on this occasion we could not get the car to you on time. All our stock has to be 100% showroom ready and we had an issue with this car that took the workshop longer to fix than anticipated. We tried our best to meet the deadline and I would have loved to have sold you the car but we needed it to be completely fixed and ready. I am glad you sourced another vehicle and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience we caused.


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By A Z on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car, very good price and a very smooth, hassle-free transaction. Recommended!


  • 5

    VW Up purchase

    By Holly W on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with recent purchase of a first small car for my daughter from Chris. Easy transaction and good communication. Polite and non pushy. Would recommend and will use in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough

    By Olly W on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car from whiteboard cars. Chris made the whole process very easy and couldn't do enough to make sure I was always happy, even after the purchase. Will definitely use again. Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5☆ very friendly and open. Very easy to negotiate with and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Claire R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5*! Chris was so polite and helpful from start to finish, and was a pleasure to meet. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and he made it possible for me to buy the car I’ve always wanted! Very happy!