play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whiteboard

At Whiteboard we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whiteboard

Whiteboard
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended!

    By A Z on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car, very good price and a very smooth, hassle-free transaction. Recommended!


  • 5

    VW Up purchase

    By Holly W on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with recent purchase of a first small car for my daughter from Chris. Easy transaction and good communication. Polite and non pushy. Would recommend and will use in the future. Many thanks


  • 5

    Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough

    By Olly W on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first car from whiteboard cars. Chris made the whole process very easy and couldn't do enough to make sure I was always happy, even after the purchase. Will definitely use again. Can't recommend Whiteboard highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heather R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5☆ very friendly and open. Very easy to negotiate with and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Claire R on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5*! Chris was so polite and helpful from start to finish, and was a pleasure to meet. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and he made it possible for me to buy the car I’ve always wanted! Very happy!


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By Lucy T on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - clearly knows MINI cars very well and offered a great, genuine service. I came away with a great MINI at a good price. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great team!

    By Gurdeep K on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Whiteboard made the whole experience of buying a car incredibly easy; from the initial viewing, they demonstrated a great understanding of MINIs and ensured a high level of service (including delivering the car and offering the option of a warranty). I ended up with a great little MINI at a brilliant price. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Great service and aftercare

    By Lawrence W on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    100% genuine guy, I’ve bought almost 60 cars over the last 25 years and can honestly say this experience is one of the most plesent! This guy can’t do enough to make your buying experience second to none. Highly recommend you forget the other cars and buy from whiteboard!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›